The HRMA Professional Awards are presented at the annual conference to shine the spotlight on innovative and inspiring HR professionals and celebrate leaders who embody excellence in people practices.

2015 Awards

Nominations are now open for the 2015 Professional Awards.

Deadline for Nominations for the Rising Star, Innovation and HR Professional of the Year Category: Monday, December 15, 2014 9:00am PST

Deadline for FCHRP Applications and Honorary Life Member: Monday, January 12, 2015 9:00am PST

It is the goal of HRMA to have an award recipient in each category; however, if nominations received do not meet the stated criteria it is possible that not every category will have a recipient.

More information about award categories and nominations.


The HR Professional of the Year is proudly sponsored by:



The Rising Star Award is proudly sponsored by:

Learn more about the HRMA Professional Awards. Interested in previous award recipients? Check out our Award Recipient Archive.

Questions? Please contact the Award Coordinator for more information.